Minnesota APRN Coalition

2021 Board Election Results

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kerry Johnson

Congratulations to all of the following board members after the results of the 2021 elections. 

1. President: Brian Goodroad

2. Secretary: Leah Gordon

3. Student Board Member: Naomi Koening

4. Board of Director CRNA: Jackie Klinkner

5. Board of Director NP: Renee Dahring

Some new faces and some returning faces! Welcome, all to the MN APRN Coalition Board for 2021. We cannot wait to see you at our Wednesday Zoom meetings starting in January!