Connect with us

Election Results for 2023 MN APRN Coalition Board

Posted 10 months ago by Kerry Johnson

We want to give a warm welcome to the incoming board members and and a big thank you to the out-going board members for 2023. We will also be welcoming a few new student board members after the February 8, 2023 board meeting. 

Incoming Board Members:

Julie Sabo: President

Kim Yung: Secretary

Leah Gordon: CRNA Director

Amy LaValla: CNP Director


Outgoing Board Members:

Brian Goodroad: President

Leah Gordon: Secretary

Jackie Klinkner: CRNA Director

Renee Dahring: CNP Director

Thank you all, 

Kerry Johnson DNP, APRN, CNP Vice President